2018 Calendar

 

 West Kirby Rotary Club 2018
Day Date Event
Monday 19th March Social night – Wro Comedy Club, West Kirby
Monday 26th March Business meeting, Dee Hotel Wetherspoons 7.30pm
Monday 2nd April No meeting – Bank Holiday
Saturday 7th April Sleepout – Liverpool Anglican Cathedral
Monday 9th April Business Meeting – 7.30pm, Dee Hotel Wetherspoons
Monday 16th April Tim Marshall, National Trust/Speke Hall – 7:30pm Exhibition Room, West Kirby Concourse
Monday 23rd April Business Meeting – 7:30pm Dee Hotel Wetherspoons
Monday 30th April Social – venue TBC
Monday 7th May No meeting – Bank Holiday
Saturday 12th May Hilbre walk / litterpick
Monday 14th May Business Meeting – 7:30pm Dee Hotel Wetherspoons
Friday 18th May One Night with…Tony Slattery
Monday 21st May Talk – TBC
Monday 28th May No meeting – Bank Holiday
Monday 4th June Business Meeting – 7:30pm Dee Hotel Wetherspoons
Saturday 9th June Summer Party – 7:30pm Hoylake Social Club
Monday 11th June Talk – TBC
Saturday 16th June  

 

 

DAYTIME
Static bike ride – West Kirby Concourse (West Kirby Rotary)

EVENING
Royden Revolve Charter Night – Lever Club

Monday 18th June Business Meeting – 7:30pm Dee Hotel Wetherspoons
Monday 25th June Social – handover from Beth to Dave
Saturday 11th August Abseil down Liverpool Anglican Cathedral – 8.18am to 8.30am
Friday 31st August Fourth Annual Quiz Night, St. Bridget’s Centre, West Kirby – 7.00pm for 7.30pm